Today I chose to be a writer

Tomorrow I think I'll Be a Fisherman

Je suis FNORD Charlie

Leave a comment

I watch as an awful beast stalks an unsuspecting place of being. Millennia of knowledge acquisition has made the beast a master of cunning and manipulation, it is still and unyielding in its psychological warfare against the people-beings. Dark and ancient, it has learned to mimic the illusions known to the people as freedom and democracy. It uses it’s knowledge of ancient Aramaic magik to call forth spirits and hexes which cause mass hysteria in the once semi peaceful realm of human being. Manipulating ideas, thoughts and events in order to reach its terrible goal, Zion reborn, Babylon restored.

Can you see the Fnords yet?

Author: pisceanist

Hi, My name is Fouad, I was born in San Diego CA in 1986 and currently live in Hamburg, Germany. I love to read and play video games, and am a great fan of post-rock music and Tool. I am currently working my way to an MA in Creative writing and also teach English as a Second Language to get by. Have been writing for quite some time, and thought It was time I stopped hoarding my strange digressions and shared them with fellow writers and readers in order to get more honest feedback, Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

