Today I chose to be a writer

Tomorrow I think I'll Be a Fisherman

The Cyclopean I

7 Comments

How blatant is the attack on the nucleus? The media fires merciless subliminal torpedoes at the fairer sex in an effort to defile the holy feminine and her womb.

Sex sells they say in the business. This is in fact the greatest excuse and justification for preying onto the Freudian self, our reptilian heritage.

Sexually Desensitized the modern human is displayed as having devolved to resemble the insatiable Bonobo monkey.

The resulting Destruction of the sanctity of nuclear family, caused by the victory of narcissism via the efforts of the media and their puppeteers, thrusts the focus onto the individual and its narcissistic growth.

This in effect, causes the wheels of capitalism to turn and creates a financial state of dependence between the individual and the financial system. The consequence is a shifting of power from the matriarchal household onto a patriarchal government figurehead.

Author: pisceanist

Hi, My name is Fouad, I was born in San Diego CA in 1986 and currently live in Hamburg, Germany. I love to read and play video games, and am a great fan of post-rock music and Tool. I am currently working my way to an MA in Creative writing and also teach English as a Second Language to get by. Have been writing for quite some time, and thought It was time I stopped hoarding my strange digressions and shared them with fellow writers and readers in order to get more honest feedback, Enjoy!

7 thoughts on “The Cyclopean I

  1. You said “sex” in a post several time (gasps). Just kidding. I just love it. I have tuned out of the nonsense as it makes me upset and i’m already throwing tantrums at other things. Thank you for an entertaining read.

  2. very good i love it,,,,,,,,,,,,,, foufou ]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]] beirut mario

Leave a Reply

